The fact that I have to stick digital files into my phone or computers in order to play them is a NUISANCE.

The fact that I have to stick digital files into my phone or computers in order to play them is a NUISANCE.

I want to push a button and have the music come out.
And I’ll happily pay for a reliable, easy-to-use service that does that.
There’s no moral dilemma.
It’s the market SCREAMING to be heard.
A market that’s been ignored, marginalized by their own country’s corrupt laws and RIDICULED by their own government, Hollywood, the record companies and their sycophants.

The economics of the 1990s music or entertainment bizz is irrelevant to me.

Kids these days, (and I’ll define “kids” loosely as anyone under 30) don’t give a damn about “owning” music. I only care about access. And that’s access as in the ability to play what I want, when I want, how I want and at the price that I want. Is that too much to ask?

Why David Lowery is Full of Shit

http://metroland.net/2012/07/12/why-david-lowery-is-full-of-shit/

We Don’t Want Everything For Free. We Just Want Everything

http://www.techdirt.com/articles/20120322/15404918215/we-dont-want-everything-free-we-just-want-everything.shtml